The Leadership team

Our church is led by a small committed team, each with specific areas of responsibility aligned to our strategic plan.

Minsiter - Rev Michael Giles

Lay Pastoral Leaders - David  and Suzy Goodson

Stewards - David Goodson, Thea Lee and Jeremy Sear

Pastoral Co-ordinator - Rev Kath Pawlett

Treasurer - Brian Pawlett

Church Council Reps - Brian & Joyce Freeman